Coalition Roster

Jim Ryan
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Prevention Assn. of Ohio
P.O. Box 2394
Columbus, drug OH 43216
470-3922  fax-421-5954
mail@adapao.org

Don Cutcher

Buckeye Art Therapy Association, visit this site Inc.
144 Garston Court
Gahanna, OH 43230
783-3175
dcutcher1@aol.com

Geoffrey Collver
Disability Rights Ohio
50 W. Broad St., Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215
466-7264, ext. 102  fax- 644-1888
gcollver@disabilityrightsohio.org

Marcie Seidel, CHC Co-Chair

Drug-Free Action Alliance
6155 Huntley Road, Suite H
Columbus, OH 43229
540-9985 ext. 20 fax- 540-9990
mseidel@drugfreeactionalliance.org

Kelly Smith
Mental Health & Addiction Advocacy Coalition
101 E. Town Street, Suite 520
Columbus, OH 43215
614-224-7018
ksmith@mhaadvocacy.org

Kenton Beachy
Mental Health America of Ohio
c/o MHA of Franklin County
2323 W. Fifth Ave. Suite 160
Columbus, OH  43204
221-1441  fax- 221-1491
kbeachy@mhafc.org

Jill Frost
Multiethnic Advocates for Cultural Competence
2323 W. Fifth Ave. Suite 160
Columbus, OH  43204
221-7841  fax- 487-9320
jfrost@maccinc.net

Terry Russell, CHC Co-Chair
National Alliance on Mental Illness of Ohio
1225 Dublin Rd., Suite 125
Columbus, Ohio 43215
224-2700  fax- 224-5400
terry@namiohio.org

Danielle Smith
National Association of Social Workers-
Ohio Chapter
33 N. Third Street, Suite 530
Columbus, OH  43215
461-4484 ext. 14  fax- 461-9793
daniellesmith@naswoh.org

Cheri L. Walter, Budget Committee Co-Chair
Ohio Association of County Behavioral
Health Authorities
33 N. High St., Suite 500
Columbus, OH  43215
224-1111  fax- 224-2642
cwalter@oacbha.org

Kelly Vyzral
Ohio Association of Child Caring Agencies
1151 Bethel Rd., Suite 104B
Columbus, OH  43220
461-0014
kvyzral@oacca.org

Donna Conley
Ohio Citizen Advocates for Addiction Recovery
6797 N. High St. Suite 238
Columbus, OH  43085
486-2430
dconley@oca-ohio.org

Hubert Wirtz, Budget Committee Co-Chair
Ohio Council of Behavioral
Health & Family Services Providers
35 E. Gay St. Suite 401
Columbus, OH  43215
228-0747  fax- 228-0740
wirtz@theohiocouncil.org

Amanda Sines
Ohio Counseling Association
Capitol Action Team
33 N. Third Street, Suite 320
Columbus, OH  43215
221-7157  fax- 221-0756
Amanda@capitolactionteam.com

Jack Cameron
Ohio Empowerment Coalition
6797 N. High St. Suite 238
Columbus, OH 43085
310-8054
ohioec@gmail.com

Terry Russell
Ohio Federation for Children’s Mental Health
c/o NAMI Ohio
1225 Dublin Rd., Suite 125
Columbus, Ohio 43215
224-2700  fax- 224-5400
terry@namiohio.org

Janet Shaw

Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association
3510 Snouffer Rd., Suite 101
Columbus, OH 43235-4217
763-0040  fax- 481-7559
jshaw@ohiopsychiatry.org

Michael Ranney

Ohio Psychological Association
395 E. Broad St., Suite 310
Columbus, OH  43215
224-0034  fax- 224-2059
mranney@ohpsych.org

Yvette Jackson
Ohio Suicide Prevention Foundation
2323 W. Fifth Ave., Suite 160
Columbus, OH  43204
429-1528, ext. 1
yvettejackson@ohiospf.org

Cathy Levine
Universal Health Care Action Network of Ohio
370 S. Fifth Street, Suite G-3
Columbus, OH  43215
456-0060 ext. 222  fax- 456-0059
clevine@uhcanohio.org

*Official Membership Roster as of 7/7/2015

Comments are closed.